Song project 2020, vol.1☆第1回歌プロ

Hi, this is Shire. Thank you very much for coming to my room again♪

I just sang the 2 Japanese songs for the first singing event of the year! It was fun and made me feel pretty good. Also, it will create a strong energy (by many people singing at the same time) to make our wish really come true.

If you have some strong wishes such as “More rain for Australia” “I hope my mom will get well soon”, you can state it before the end of the event. It may really come true.

There will be one more session today. If you feel like joining us, please do so. You won’t have to sing in Japanese, you can just hum the melody (which I do most of the part too, lol). You may be able to feel the vision which many of us singing all together all over the world on this planet, Earth.

January 19th, 2020 10pm JST (1pm UTC, 8am EST, 5am PST – that’s my timezone, hee-hee)

1. 10pm – Sekaiju-no-kodomotachi-ga (If all children in the world….)

If all children in the world sing together, sky will sing and ocean will sing too…. (from the lyrics)

2. 10:03pm – Roman Hikou (Romantic Flight)

You can find the Roman lyrics on the FB page. This song was ringing in my head on my way to NY when I was 20 years old.

3. 10:07pm – Clap once.

I hope you will join us to sing the songs. Let’s All Sing Together!!

b_ornament_64_2M

こんにちは、シャイアです。今日も私のお部屋にお越し頂きましてありがとうございます♪

さて本日は2020年度第一回目の歌プロ・書きプロです🎉先程午前の部が10時から行われ、私もガッツリ💪歌ってきました。

去年もそうですが、私は基本歌う派なので、午前の部が職場〜(こちらの午後5時なので、休日でない場合は職場で書きプロを行います)でもない限り毎回歌っています。これだけは、言霊な私も歌の方を優先させています。好みなのでしょうね〜♫

今回は第一回目に相応しく爽やかで元気な歌が選出されました。お子さんと一緒に歌える「世界中の子供達が」と昭和世代wには懐かしい米米クラブの「浪漫飛行」です。選考の時は全く意識していませんでしたが、歌プロ練習の時にふと「そういえば、日本から米国へ移住する時、頭の中でこの曲がリフレインしていたっけ・・・」と懐かしく思い出しました。あの時は自分がこれからどうなるのかちょっと(かなり)不安もあり、軽々と爽やかに歌われるこの曲の雰囲気に癒されつつ気合を入れ直してwいたように思います。

あの頃の想いも一緒に午後の部も歌い切ります〜〜💪皆様もぜひ!ご一緒に♪

Let’s All Sing Together!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: