Song project, vol.9☆第9回歌プロ

Hi, this is Shire. Thank you very much for coming to my room again♪

Some of you (who are my instagram followers) may know that today (Aug.6 in Japan) is the singing event. This is the 9th event of 2019 so far.

If you feel like you would like to sing, please do sing the following songs with us at 10pm JST (1pm UTC, 9am EST, 6am PST) today, the 6th:

10:00 pm ~ “Story” by AI

10:04pm ~ “Sukiyaki” by Ahmir

10:07pm Let’s clap once together!

Hopefully, you can all join us! Let’s all sing together♪

こんにちは、シャイアです。今日も私のお部屋にお越し頂きましてありがとうございます♪

インスタやツイッター、FBで告知していますが、本日6日は第9回歌のプロジェクト🎉でございます。既に午前の部を終えて、後は午後10時からのセッションを残すのみ❣️

どなたでも気軽に、鼻歌参加でも大丈夫です。たとえ一人で歌っているつもりでも、同じ時刻(とき)地球上の様々な場所で同じ歌を歌う誰かがいる・・・不思議な一体感や何かを感じることができるかもしれません。

詳細は本家ブログの歌プロ告知記事をご覧下さい!歌が苦手な方には「書きプロ」もございますので、ぜひ〜お立ち寄り下さいませ♡

Let’s All Sing Together🎶

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: