Diary

Time to sing “Amazing Grace”

Hi, this is Shire♪ I hope you all are focusing on what you really enjoy doing 🙂

As I mentioned before (plus I am sure many of you already know so well), singing does have a great power to convey and share many people’s feelings and desires.

A group of people has been singing “Amazing Grace” in this year, 2017 in order to operate the dimension to raise all our consciousness and frequencies. On the day of singing, we normally do it twice (10am & 10pm JST, 1am & 1pm GMT, 9pm & 9am EST) at anywhere you would love to be. You can be staying in your bed while humming the melody too. Continue reading “Time to sing “Amazing Grace””

Diary · Shamballa School

Flowers of the month (September, 2017)

Hi, this is Shire♪ I hope you are having the exciting weekend 🙂 Me? well, I am excited to sleep in first (both in Shamballa and the physical world), and I will do more translation… work, hee-hee. “Work” sounds like a burden, but I actually enjoy stretching my brain to find some cool expressions!

Anyways, it is September in this world. It’s the time to present my monthly flower arrangements at Shamballa School. Continue reading “Flowers of the month (September, 2017)”

Beth's Blog · questions by beginners

Self-destruction

As for “self-destruction,”

What should I do with my past mistakes/faults which I could not make amend mentally and situation-wise directly at that time?

The last card I picked at a fortune-telling was “forgiving myself.” It can be way overdue now so that I should be able to forgive myself. I think I have already paid an enough painful price for it.

Continue reading “Self-destruction”